Haus Wallberg

HOTEL ROOMS AND SUITES INSPIRED BY THE MOUNTAINS AND THE LAKE

haus-wallberg-hotelzimmer-suiten-am-tegernsee
Haus Wallberg at DAS TEGERNSEE offers a raft of rooms and suites suffused with natural elegance, a variety of spaces destined to support your physical wellbeing and a calm mind, and impressive rooms for business events – right in the midst of nature

Be it with a view of Tegernsee or of the mountains – Haus Wallberg tells the story of the countryside that surrounds it. The spacious balconies make you feel as if you were floating over the Tegernsee valley – and direct the eye to the glorious panorama of the Alps. Haus Wallberg spoils you with stylish comfort and kindles that feeling of being above things.

Haus Wallberg at DAS TEGERNSEE offers a raft of rooms and suites suffused with natural elegance, a variety of spaces destined to support your physical wellbeing and a calm mind, and impressive rooms for business events – right in the midst of nature

Be it with a view of Tegernsee or of the mountains – Haus Wallberg tells the story of the countryside that surrounds it. The spacious balconies make you feel as if you were floating over the Tegernsee valley – and direct the eye to the glorious panorama of the Alps. Haus Wallberg spoils you with stylish comfort and kindles that feeling of being above things.

Highlights of Haus Wallberg

LIVING, WELLNESS, AND AMPLE SCOPE FOR IDEAS

Named after the 1,722-meter-high landmark mountain in the Tegernsee valley, with its variety of quality accommodation Haus Wallberg does full justice to the majestic peak. Against the stunning natural backdrop, high-end rooms and relaxation, interaction, and inspiration combine to form a truly unique experience.

Location in the hotel

Lageplan Haus Wallberg

At a glance

  • 4 single rooms, 31 double rooms, and 3 suites
  • 2 types of rooms: sleep and work with a view of the lake or in comfy surroundings with a view of the mountains
  • Large, panoramic balconies with a stunning view of the picturesque countryside
  • Light-suffused wellness and spa zone complete with pools, saunas, treatment rooms, and fitness area
  • Extensive facilities for meetings and conferences, boasting cutting-edge technology and
    equipment for business events of any size

 

 

Wellness & spa
Meeting & conference facilities
Atrium

Discover our other hotel worlds

Haus Wallberg

HOTELZIMMER UND SUITEN INSPIRIERT VON BERG UND SEE

Aufnahme des Wohnbereichs eines Deluxe Doppelzimmers mit hellem Teppich, großem Sofa und Zugang zum Balkon mit Seeblick.
Das Haus Wallberg im Hotel DAS TEGERNSEE bietet Ihnen Zimmer und Suiten von natürlicher Eleganz, vielfältige Orte für körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden sowie repräsentative Räume für geschäftliche Veranstaltungen mitten in der Natur.

Ob mit Sicht auf den Tegernsee oder die Berge – das Haus Wallberg erzählt von der Landschaft, die es umgibt. Die großzügigen Balkone lassen Sie über dem Tegernseer Tal schweben – und richten den Blick auf das traumhafte Panorama der Voralpen. Das Haus Wallberg verwöhnt Sie mit stilvollem Komfort und erweckt das Gefühl, über den Dingen zu stehen.

Das Haus Wallberg im Hotel DAS TEGERNSEE bietet Ihnen Zimmer und Suiten von natürlicher Eleganz, vielfältige Orte für körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden sowie repräsentative Räume für geschäftliche Veranstaltungen mitten in der Natur.

Ob mit Sicht auf den Tegernsee oder die Berge – das Haus Wallberg erzählt von der Landschaft, die es umgibt. Die großzügigen Balkone lassen Sie über dem Tegernseer Tal schweben – und richten den Blick auf das traumhafte Panorama der Voralpen. Das Haus Wallberg verwöhnt Sie mit stilvollem Komfort und erweckt das Gefühl, über den Dingen zu stehen.

Highlights im Haus Wallberg

WOHNEN, WELLNESS UND RAUM FÜR IDEEN

Benannt nach dem 1.722 Meter hohen Wahrzeichen des Tegernseer Tals macht das Haus Wallberg mit seiner Qualität und Vielfalt dem majestätischen Gipfel alle Ehre. Vor der grandiosen Naturkulisse verschmelzen gehobenes Wohnen und Entspannen sowie Austausch und Inspiration zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis.

Lage im Hotel

Lageplan Haus Wallberg

Auf einen Blick

  • 4 Einzelzimmer, 31 Doppelzimmer und 3 Suiten
  • 2 Zimmertypen: Schlafen und Arbeiten mit Blick auf den See oder behagliches Ambiente mit Bergblick
  • Große Panoramabalkone mit überwältigender Sicht auf die malerische Landschaft
  • Lichtdurchfluteter Wellness- und Spa-Bereich mit Pools, Saunen, Treatment-Räumen und Fitnessangebot
  • Umfangreicher Tagungs- und Konferenzbereich mit modernster Technik und Ausstattung für Business-Veranstaltungen jeder Größenordnung

 

Spa und Wellness
Tagungs- und Konferenzbereich
Atrium