Haus Tegernsee

HOTEL ROOMS AND SUITES THAT TELL LOCAL

Haus Tegernsee boasts double rooms and suites in which the picturesque countryside and customs of the Tegernsee valley are part of the interior design. Welcoming, light-suffused rooms await you, with every detail carefully chosen to enhance your sense of wellbeing.

Surrounded by warm woods, fresh colour highlights, cosy fabrics, and furniture left the way it has always been, here you’ll find tranquility coupled with a sense of lightness and freedom. At Haus Tegernsee the wonderful world outside continues inside.  

Haus Tegernsee boasts double rooms and suites in which the picturesque countryside and customs of the Tegernsee valley are part of the interior design. Welcoming, light-suffused rooms await you, with every detail carefully chosen to enhance your sense of wellbeing.

Surrounded by warm woods, fresh colour highlights, cosy fabrics, and furniture left the way it has always been, here you’ll find tranquility coupled with a sense of lightness and freedom. At Haus Tegernsee the wonderful world outside continues inside.  

Highlights of Haus Tegernsee

AN ENCOUNTER WITH NATURE AND TRADITIONS

Haus Tegernsee is the place in the hotel where you arrive. You’ll be greeted with cordial hospitality 24/7 at the reception in the stylish lobby, which cossets you with a feeling of being welcome. It’s an ambiance that grounds life and spoils you – the ideal launchpad for a leisurely retreat from the bustle of everyday life.   

Location in the hotel

Lageplan Haus Tegernsee

At a glance

  • 16 modern double rooms, each with its own balcony
  • Two suites with their own living areas and balcony
  • Inviting entrance with forecourt and reception
  • Laid-back lobby with piano music and a selection of hearty dishes and desserts

 

Reception
Hotel lobby

Rooms and suites in Haus Tegernsee

Find tranquility in harmony with the region: The rooms and suites in Haus Tegernsee foster a special sense of wellbeing – with their modern but natural interiors.

Discover our other hotel worlds

Haus Tegernsee

HOTELZIMMER & SUITEN, DIE VON DER REGION ERZÄHLEN

Das Haus Tegernsee bringt die malerische Landschaft und Wohnkultur des Tegernseer Tals in die Doppelzimmer und die Suiten. Freundliche, helle Zimmer, in denen jedes Detail ausgesucht wurde, laden zum Wohlfühlen ein.

Umgeben von warmem Holz, frischen Farbakzenten sowie naturbelassenen Möbeln und Stoffen kommt die Seele zur Ruhe und es entsteht ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit und Freiheit. Im Haus Tegernsee wird das Draußen zum Drinnen.

Das Haus Tegernsee bringt die malerische Landschaft und Wohnkultur des Tegernseer Tals in die Doppelzimmer und die Suiten. Freundliche, helle Zimmer, in denen jedes Detail ausgesucht wurde, laden zum Wohlfühlen ein.

Umgeben von warmem Holz, frischen Farbakzenten sowie naturbelassenen Möbeln und Stoffen kommt die Seele zur Ruhe und es entsteht ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit und Freiheit. Im Haus Tegernsee wird das Draußen zum Drinnen.

Highlights im Haus Tegernsee

BEGEGNUNG MIT NATUR UND TRADITION

Das Haus Tegernsee ist der Platz im Hotel, um anzukommen. Herzliche Gastfreundschaft empfängt Sie zu jeder Zeit an der Rezeption in der stilvollen Lobby und umgibt Sie mit einem Gefühl des Willkommenseins. In einem Ambiente, das Sie erdet und zugleich verwöhnt, beginnen Sie hier Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag.

Lage im Hotel

Lageplan Haus Tegernsee

Auf einen Blick

  • 16 moderne Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
  • Zwei Suiten mit eigenem Wohnbereich und Balkon
  • Einladendes Entree mit Vorfahrt und Rezeption
  • Entspannte Lobby mit Piano und einer Auswahl an herzhaften und süßen Speisen
Rezeption
Hotellobby

Zimmer im Haus Tegernsee

Zur Ruhe kommen im Einklang mit der Region: Die Zimmer und Suiten im Haus Tegernsee schaffen mit ihrer modernen Natürlichkeit ein besonderes Wohlgefühl.